cirrus7 nimbini

Finally a really silent Intel® NUC system.

- Jan H.

cirrus7 nimbini - the little one with size

At just 157x157x81mm, the cirrus7 nimbini v2 is the smallest scion of the cirrus7 - mini-PC family. Made from the model of its big brother, the cirrus7 nimbus, it has no fans at all and is constructed from modular aluminum layers with copper cores that ensure passive operation even under full load. The modular design allows a variety of different models for a variety of applications.

cirrus7 nimbini v2.5 - Media Edition

The new Media Edition v2.5 is equipped with a current Intel® Coffee Lake i3 / i5 / i7 CPU. With 1x HDMI 2.0a, 1 x Thunderbolt 3, and IR receiver, the Media Edition is suitable for both the playback of media content, as well as a silent mini-workstation in the workplace. From the i5 CPU, the Media Edition already has a 4 CPU cores including hyperthreading. The massive passive cooling including 5 copper cores also provides better cooling than the air-cooled Intel NUC version.

cirrus7 nimbini v2 - Business Edition

With Intel® Kaby Lake i3 / i5 / i7 CPU, two 4K-capable HDMI 2.0a ports and vPro extension, the Business Edition is well prepared for the day-to-day business. Whether as a workstation, mini server, digital sinage hardware, or POS system. The Business Edition offers the necessary performance and flexibility for your projects.

cirrus7 nimbini v2 - Gemini Edition

Equipped with an Intel® Gemini Lake dual or quad-core CPU, this nimbini model provides solid desktop performance. Of course, like all our cirrus 7 nimbini v2 models, it is completely fanless and silent. With 2xHDMI 2.0a, 2x 4K monitors can be operated at 60Hz even with this entry-level model. Equipped with an optical audio output, IR receiver and HDMI-CEC, this model is also particularly suitable for audiophile listening pleasure or as a universal media server.

Do you need more information about the cirrus7 nimbini ?

All specifications may change due to version update. Please check with the configurator page for the exact specs available or contact us. if you need special configurations. Brand and product names mentioned are trademarks of their respective companies.

cirrus7 nimbini

Endlich ein wirklich lautloses Intel® NUC System

- Jan H.

cirrus7 nimbini - der Kleine mit der Größe.

Mit nur 157x157x81mm ist der cirrus7 nimbini der kleinste Spross der cirrus7 - Mini-PC-Familie. Hergestellt nach dem Vorbild seines großen Bruders, dem cirrus7 nimbus, ist er völlig lüfterlos und aus modularen Aluminiumschichten mit Kupferkernen aufgebaut, die auch unter Volllast einen passiven Betrieb gewährleisten. Der modulare Aufbau ermöglicht eine Vielzahl verschiedener Modelle für eine Vielzahl von Anwendungen.

cirrus7 nimbini v2.5 - Media Edition

Die neue Media Edition v2.5 ist mit einer aktuellen Intel® Coffee Lake i3 / i5 / i7 CPU ausgestattet. Mit 1x HDMI 2.0a, 1 x Thunderbolt 3 und IR-Empfänger eignet sich die Media Edition sowohl für die Wiedergabe von Medieninhalten als auch als leiser Mini-Arbeitsplatz am Arbeitsplatz. Von der i5-CPU verfügt die Media Edition bereits über 4 CPU-Kerne inklusive Hyperthreading. Die massive passive Kühlung einschließlich 5 Kupferkernen sorgt auch für eine bessere Kühlung als die luftgekühlte Intel NUC-Version.

cirrus7 nimbini v2 - Business Edition

Mit Intel® Kaby Lake i3 / i5 / i7 CPU, zwei 4K-fähigen HDMI 2.0a-Ports und vPro-Erweiterung ist die Business Edition bestens für das Tagesgeschäft gerüstet. Ob als Workstation, Mini-Server, digitale Sinage-Hardware oder POS-System. Die Business Edition bietet die nötige Leistung und Flexibilität für Ihre Projekte.

cirrus7 nimbini v2 - Gemini Edition

Ausgestattet mit einer Intel® Gemini Lake Dual- oder Quad-Core-CPU bietet dieses Nimbini-Modell eine solide Desktop-Leistung. Natürlich ist es, wie alle unsere Cirrus 7 Nimbini v2-Modelle, völlig lüfterlos und geräuschlos. Mit 2xHDMI 2.0a können auch bei diesem Einstiegsmodell 2x 4K-Monitore mit 60 Hz betrieben werden. Ausgestattet mit einem optischen Audioausgang, IR-Empfänger und HDMI-CEC eignet sich dieses Modell auch besonders für audiophilen Hörgenuss oder als universeller Medienserver.

Benötigen Sie zusätzliche Informationen zum cirrus7 nimbini ?

Benötigen Sie zusätzliche Informationen, oder benötigen eine spezielle Konfiguration: kontaktieren Sie uns. Wir helfen gerne weiter. Die genannten Marken- und Produktnamen sind Warenzeichen der jeweiligen Unternehmen.